Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

Orchestral Tools | Helpdesk

We hope this Guide showed you how to unleash the potential of all collections.
If you have any additional questions or need help installing collections, we have a number of options for you to get help as fast as possible.

1. The OT Helpdesk

Before sending us an email, please first refer to the OT Helpdesk at, which has answers to the most common user questions.
There you will also find detailed Folder Listings to verify that all your collections are correctly installed. The Helpdesk covers a lot of topics and chances are high you will an answer there in a fraction of the time it would take you to contact us.
Here are a few important topics:
Downloading the newest Installation Guide and User Guide
Everything about download and installation
Folder Structure listings of all Orchestral Tools collections

2. Direct eMail support

If your question is not answered on the Helpdesk, you can reach OT Support by email to support(at)orchestraltools(dot)com

For direct help with download issues using Continuata Connect, please contact support(at)continuata(dot)com

Just send us an email, describe your issue and we will get back to you usually the same working day. OT Support is staffed every working day 09:00 to 16:00. Orchestral Tools is based in Germany, so if we do not reply soon, it is most likely night over here! No impersonal ticket IDs, no registration for an account, nothing. Just help when you need it.
Please include as much information as possible, especially your system specs, sequencer version and Kontakt version. Screenshots also help tremendously.

3. Personal Remote Support

If your issue can't be resolved speedily via email or if you are completely stuck with something, send us an email and we will be happy to assist you via remote support. This is done with a small and secure application that lets us see what you see on your screen and has proven to be a cure for even the nastiest tech issues.

Copyright 2019 by Orchestral Tools - finest symphonic sampling project